Post Tagged with: "CATHOLIC"

Nairobi Metropolitan Province Established in 1953

Archdiocese of Nairobi(Metropolitan See) 25th March 1953 Diocese of Kitui 16th November 1963 Diocese of Nakuru 11th January 1968 Diocese of Machakos 29th May 1969 Diocese of Ngong 9th December 1976 Military Ordinariate 24th January 1981 Diocese of Kericho 6th December 1995