General Secretariat

Nyeri Metropolitan Province Established on 21st March 1990

Archdiocese of Nyeri (Metropolitan See) 25th March 1953         Diocese of Meru 7th May 1953 Diocese of Marsabit 25th November 1964 Diocese of Murang’a 17th March 1983 Diocese of Embu 9th June 1986 Apostolic Vicariate of Isiolo 15th December 1995 Diocese of Nyahururu 5th December 2002

Nairobi Metropolitan Province Established in 1953

Archdiocese of Nairobi(Metropolitan See) 25th March 1953 Diocese of Kitui 16th November 1963 Diocese of Nakuru 11th January 1968 Diocese of Machakos 29th May 1969 Diocese of Ngong 9th December 1976 Military Ordinariate 24th January 1981 Diocese of Kericho 6th December 1995